RSS Feed

Magpie Patterns

I long for this pattern:

Bee Keeper's Quilt

but of  course, I can’t have it right now, their out of stock. It’s called Beekeepers Quilt and it’s by tiny owl knits and offered to buy through Magpie Patterns.com.  I can totally make those hexagons through winter!  Work-shmurk! I can’t wait!

Instead,  I filled out a restock notification request, and to appease my disappointment I moved onto another item(…s) for my pattern collection.  For, you know, sometime.

Beignet by Collette Patterns

Beignet

and With One Enormous Chair by This Tiny Existence

With One Enormous Chair

sigh- I’m now whole.

Leave a Reply

