RSS Feed

Autumn has arrived

Autumn has arrived.  Suddenly, my fingers want to knit something.  I’m tracing out a baby pant pattern tonight, which is a break from my journey into the elements and principles of art, and sketchbooks and other things like that. I keep a art journal called apaintedturtle through WordPress. 

When I went to check my dashboard, I noticed WordPress’ ,Create a new blog option.  Well, why not?  I’ll keep all my homespun geekery on a seperate blog.  Yes, I like it.  Sadly, the blog name Winterhearts is taken.  Since my other artful blog is named apaintedturtlethen this one had to be A Snug Snail.

Leave a Reply

